Day
Week
List
Month
List
2016
2017, February
2018
Wednesday (01 February )
1

  Choir Rehearsal
(7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Sunday (05 February )
1

  Divine Worship Service
(09:00 AM)

2

  Sunday School
(9:15 AM - 10:15 AM)

Monday (06 February )
1

  Board of Elders Meeting
(5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Wednesday (08 February )
1

  Midweek Communion
(2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

2

  Choir Rehearsal
(7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Sunday (12 February )
1

  Divine Worship Service
(09:00 AM)

2

  Sunday School
(9:15 AM - 10:15 AM)

Wednesday (15 February )
1

  Choir Rehearsal
(7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Sunday (19 February )
1

  Divine Worship Service
(09:00 AM)

2

  Sunday School
(9:15 AM - 10:15 AM)

Wednesday (22 February )
1

  Midweek Communion
(2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

2

  Choir Rehearsal
(7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Sunday (26 February )
1

  Divine Worship Service
(09:00 AM)

2

  Congregational Carry-In
(12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

3

  Sunday School
(9:15 AM - 10:15 AM)

Wednesday (29 February )
1

  Choir Rehearsal
(7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)



Add Event Manage Events